Discover New Music!

Weekly Charts

As of 6-19-2022

1. Barbie Wills Dymond - The Greener Side
2. Mystic of Melody - Crimson Moon
3. Betti Mac - Jah' Next To Me
4. Kevin Bersan - Crazy Love
5. Lavender Hill - Dancing In Silence

Hot New Music

Look below for new artists!

thebluelilies - Dr Feel Good

Jimmie James Solo Project - The Great Human Decline

Mystique - Beautiful Smile

Danny Roberts - No Place To Hide

The Blind Leads the Blind - So You Think

Ricky Rodriguez-Projecto 7 Salsa Band - Vicio De Tu Amor

Emmett North Jr - The Groove

Chris Scian - Night It Was

Roz and Gem - The Right Way

Barbie Wills Dymond - Maybe Tomorrow

Mystic of Melody - Crimson Moon

Ron Gesch - Alpha and Omega

Exclusive interview

Exclusive Interview!

                          The Silvers

        Click here for past interviews!

Check out our sponsored ads

© Copyright 2022 - All Rights Reserved